Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Jerome O. Carter, MD

Pain Medicine Specialists located in Baytown, TX

4.86/5 Star Rating
477 total reviews

Jerome O. Carter, MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 477 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jerome O. Carter, MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LISA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Great doctor and great staff very kind and understanding
MICHAEL W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
I've been a patient of Dr. Carter and staff for 13years. I don't know how or where I would be without his expert knowledge wisdom care and concern... Dr. Carter is so much more than a Doctor. He is the best example of what a Good Fine Caring Man should be. He doesn't care about anything but your health and helping you get to the best quality of life possible. His staff has the same qualities as Dr. Carter. Top Shelf Medical Facility.
SANDRA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr. Jerome Carter is a very good Doctor . He helps me to give me the right medication that is I need every Month . I wish I could get some kind of shot for my back because I get a lot of pain on my lower back.
ROGER E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Excellent service
BOBBETT W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr. Carter is very caring and sensitive to my challenges and helps me work through them. I highly recommend him.
GARY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Very good good people.Dr.Carter is very good in making you pain to go away
GARY F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Very good the staff is good Dr.Carter
Theresa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Dr. Carter is very caring & addresses all my concerns in a timely & professional manner! He follows though on the current treatment & future plans.
DONNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Dr Carter and his staff have always provided excellent professional Care in helping me with my chronic pain management. They thoughtful, considerate and very careful in the proper administration of pain medications. Baytown is lucky to have such a well-equipped pain management establishment. Dr Carter has chosen his staff well. From his medical assistants to his office staff, they are all well equipped to handle the difficulties patients go through under chronic pain care
EDDIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
The best clinic in Baytown! The staff is amazing and the Doctor is Wonderful! Wish all other clinics were this good!
CYNTHIA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
This is a relatively new doctor to me. He is kind, he listens, he has a great bedside manner. And addresses whatever needs that you may have. He explains things and doesn’t act like he has 1 foot out the door. I recommend him to anyone, including if you have a more intensive case like me.
KRISTIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
They have helped very well
CHERYLE E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Staff is extremely professional, attentive, everyone meets you with a smile,and you are very well taken care of,I would recommend Dr Jerome Carter to any person in need. I give this a 5 star
ROGER E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Excellent
NORMAN A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Very good
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Love the care that they give the elderly. Listen to my pain problems and help me feel better.
FRANKIE F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Love this crew! Always going out of their way to help me out in crazy situations, especially LUPE! Happy holidays to Dr. Carter and his entire staff!!
BRENDA O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
I would have preferred to see Dr. Carter instead of your PA, for this past visit.
LACY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Staff was very helpful and accommodating. Physician spent a great deal of time explaining conditions and treatment suggestions.
LORI M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
I really liked Dr. Carter approached my pain and his care for his patients